FRED & FRED ®

Tendances HABITAT 2014


The third edition of Design Tank will once again honor the regional creativity to the indoor and outdoor habitat.

Much more than just an exhibition , Design Tank enhance regional creative economy of Nord-Pas de Calais and Wallonia aims .
Indeed, the heart of the border area , you will discover a unique showcase of creative talent from over 25 designers.
This year , the exhibition Design tank provides over 20 designers the opportunity to exhibit their creations in a public area. This is an opportunity for them to gain visibility but also to meet other assistance as present at trade fairs .

” The pieces are created are aimed at the general public , says Kenny Vanden Berghe , Tank Design allows us to get feedback from those people unlike fairs that we have the opinion of colleagues.” One way to know if the product meets expectations, but also to improve: “Participating in an exhibition as Design tank allows us to have direct contact with the public and to raise other points of view ,” says Emilie Dean Elektre . “Thanks to notice that we receive , we can modify our product to expand its impact .”
For some, it is also the opportunity to test their creation: ” For a product like ours, which is not yet published , gather the opinions of the people is essential to know if please, tell designers Delpierre & Gomes . This is why participate in a show like Design Tank is advantageous . “

FRED & FRED ®

Tendances HABITAT 2014


La troisième édition de Design Réservoir mettra une fois encore à l’honneur la créativité régionale au service de l’habitat indoor et outdoor.

Bien plus qu’une simple exposition, Design Réservoir a pour objectif de valoriser l’économie créative régionale du Nord-Pas de Calais et de la Wallonie.
En effet, au coeur de la zone transfrontalière, vous découvrirez une vitrine inédite du talent créatif de plus de 25 designers.

 

Cette année encore, l’exposition Design Réservoir offre à plus de 20 designers l’opportunité d’exposer leurs créations dans un salon grand public. C’est l’occasion pour eux de gagner en visibilité mais aussi de rencontrer une autre assistance que celle présente sur les salons professionnels.

« Les pièces que l’on crée sont destinées au grand public, explique Kenny Vanden Berghe, Design Réservoir nous permet d’avoir un feedback venant de ces personnes contrairement aux salons de professionnels où nous n’avons que l’avis de collègues ». Une façon de savoir si le produit répond aux attentes,mais aussi de s’améliorer : « Participer à une exposition comme Design réservoir nous permet d’avoir un contact direct avec le public et de récolter d’autres points de vue », explique Emilie Doyen de Elektre. « Grâce aux avis que l’on reçoit, on peut modifier notre produit pour élargir son impact ».

Pour certains, c’est aussi la possibilité de tester leur création : « Pour un produit comme le nôtre qui n’est pas encore édité, récolter l’avis des gens est primordial pour savoir s’il plait, racontent les designers de Delpierre & Gomes. C’est pour ça que participer à un salon comme Design Réservoir est avantageux ».